Get your free website from Spanglefish



7.30pm, Wednesday 8 December, 2021

Achmore Village Hall



  1. Welcome and Apologies
  2. Approval of 2019 AGM minutes and Adoption of Directors’ Report and Financial Statement 2020
  3. Chair’s Report
  4. Company Secretary’s Report
  5. Treasurer’s Report & Draft Accounts
  6. Appointment of Auditor
  7. Any Motions to be Proposed
  8. Election of Directors

Notes: (1) Any relevant motions to be proposed should be submitted to the Company Secretary (Lizzie Bird, Dunbeag, Strome Ferry, IV53 8UJ) seven days in advance of the meeting.

(2) The status of the current Board of Directors (8 Members):

Available for re-election: Georgie Grimson, Lizzie Bird, Neil Macrae, Duncan Gibson, Colin McAndrew, Roddy MacPherson, Martin Irving.

The Trust is also anxious to recruit one new Board member, and nominations are welcome.  Nominations should be submitted in writing to the Company Secretary, as above, prior to the meeting.

A Minimum of 6 Members present is required as a quorum for the AGM to take place.

Directors’ Report and Financial Statement 2020 click here

FCT Minutes of Meetings

 Meetings are now being held the second Tuesday of every month, 7.30pm in Achmore Hall  - anyone welcome

To view latest Minutes October 2021 click here   


 For previous minutes of meeting click here to enter Library

 Fernaig Community Trust and Forest Commision Scotland

We hold regular meetings with FCS and our local FC contact, Bruce Taylor.


sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement