Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page

Stromeferry & Achmore

History & Who's Who








Achmore Hall - before and after

Hall Committee - Office Bearers



Chairperson   -  Jackie Parson  

Treasurer  -  Hamish Howat

Secretary  -  Helen Robertson

Hall Bookings  -  Angie Stuart

Key Keepers  -  Angie Stuart; Jackie Parsons; Helen Robertson.

Committee member  -  Rene Gibson

Committee member  -  Mhairi Macrae

Committee - Ellane Fraser

Committee member  - Helen Robertson

Committe - Kate Bulloch

 Hall meetings are held the first Wednesday of every month and everyone is welcome.

Click here for upcoming events


Hall Garden - tidy ups

With everyone being busy and trying to co-ordinate one day for a Hall gardens tidy up, the best option would appear to be doing this work on an ad-hoc basis so........

If you have some spare time and are willing to spend a little time in the Hall garden perhaps with another person to chivvy you along and have a blether with, your help would be much appreciated