Get your free website from Spanglefish

Trust Membership & Directors



Membership is open to any adult resident in the Stromeferry and Achmore Community Council area. Craig was added to this by special resolution. The annual membership fee is £1. Life membership £10.

People outside the area can be non-voting (associate) members.


The directors meet on the second Tuesday of every month.


The AGM was held in December 2016

No nominations were received. The maximum number of directors is 9, we currently have 8 but more can be co-opted. At the 2016 AGM of the existing 8 directors 3 stood down by rotation, but stood for re-election and were approved.

Following the AGM in December 2016, the FCT board consists:-

Colin MacAndrew : Director and Chair

Georgie Grimson : Director and Treasurer

Lizzie Bird : Director and Co. Secretary

Dave Mockett : Director

Duncan Gibson : Director

Neil MacRae - Director

Roddy MacPherson - Director

Contact :

Colin MacAndrew (Chair)


Lizzie Bird (Minute Secretary)

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement